Tuesday, December 1, 2009

Felix Gonzalez-Torres's lover, cranberry-pomegranate chutney, etc. [Collected]


Karl Haendel, Scribble, 2009. Photo: 16 Miles

10 comments:

Anonymous said...

I want to quote your post in my blog. It can?
And you et an account on Twitter?

yun mao said...

oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors uk
gucci outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
herve leger dresses
new balance shoes
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
prada outlet
links of london uk
cheap jordans
burberry outlet
giuseppe zanotti
insanity workout
marc jacobs
oakley sunglasses
adidas shoes
iphone 6 cases
kobe 9
longchamp outlet
timberland boots
ralph lauren polo shirts
tods outlet
michael kors outlet
cheap nba jerseys
polo ralph lauren outlet
fitflops
toms
cheap snapbacks
gucci handbags
babyliss
asics shoes
mcm handbags
tiffany jewelry
20150314maoqiuyun

Anonymous said...

sin0822
air jordan shoes
air jordan sale
air jordan shoes for sale
air jordan
cheap air jordan shoes
cheap air jordan shoes for sale
air jordan sale
air jordan
air jordan
http://www.cheap-airjordanshoesforsale.com
air jordan shoes
air jordan sale
air jordan
http://www.cheap-airjordanshoesforsale.com
air jordan
air jordan shoes for sale
air jordan sale
cheap air jordan shoes
air jordan shoes
cheap air jordan shoes for sale

lily-ya said...

@ting0904
23isback release

Wenhao Guo said...

cyber monday
mulberry outlet online
hollister shirts
chicago blackhawks
canada goose sale
miami dolphins
cheap jordans
nhl jerseys wholesale
supra footwear
prada handbags
michael kors wallets for women
hollister
coach outlet store
air force one shoes
asics
cleveland cavaliers
gucci
lebron 12
christian louboutin
ddddd1026

John said...

michael kors outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
hollister uk
canada goose
hollister co
air max 95
ralph lauren outlet
beats by dre
cheap nfl jerseys
hollister clothing
the north face
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
uggs clearance
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton bags
louis vuitton outlet online
nike running shoes
canada goose jackets
cheap oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
uggs outlet
abercrombie and fitch
ugg boots on sale
ugg boots outlet
coach outlet store online
coach outlet store online
kobe bryant shoes
michael kors outlet
20151202yuanyuan

Michael Kors said...

Hyperfuse 2012
best basketball shoes ever
cheap nike basketball shoes for men
nike foamposite release dates
Nike Hyperfuse Shoes
Nike Air Foamposite Shoes
nike zoom crusader
nike kd 7
top basketball shoes
new nike basketball shoes
lebron 9
new basketball shoes 2014
Nike Hyperdunk 2013
Nike Hyperdunk 2012
Nike Air Foamposite 1
Nike Air Yeezy Shoes
awesome basketball shoes
nike lebron 12
foamposites for sale
Nike Hyperdunk 2014 Low
Nike Air Yeezy 2
nike zoom fly
basketball shoes for cheap
nike basketball shoes 2014
lebron james shoes
Nike Zoom Hyperfuse

Cran Jane said...

Michael Kors Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Gucci Factory Outlet Gucci Outlet Gucci Handbags Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses North Face Jackets Prada Outlet Burberry Outlet Hollister Clothing Ferragamo Shoes Tiffany Jewelry Tiffany Outlet NFL Jerseys Cheap Jordans Oakley Outlet North Face Outlet Burberry Outlet Ray Ban Sunglasses
Chan Luu Sale Toms Outlet Burberry Outlet Oakley Sunglasses Toms Shoes Sale Beats By Dr Dre Coach Outlet Christian Louboutin Shoes Oakley Sunglasses Valentino Shoes
Oakley Eyeglasses Michael Kors Outlet Coach Factory Outlet Coach Outlet Online Coach Purses Kate Spade Outlet Toms Shoes North Face Outlet Coach Outlet Gucci Belt

Cran Kate said...

Burberry Belt Tory Burch Boots Louis Vuitton Belt Ferragamo Belt Marc Jacobs Handbags Lululemon Outlet Christian Louboutin Shoes True Religion Outlet Tommy Hilfiger Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Coach Outlet Red Bottoms Kevin Durant Shoes New Balance Outlet Adidas Outlet Coach Outlet Online Stephen Curry Jersey Vans Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet
Ugg Boots Sale UGGS For Women Skechers Go Walk Adidas Yeezy Boost Adidas Yeezy Adidas NMD Coach Outlet North Face Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Puma Outlet Polo Outlet
Under Armour Outlet Under Armour Hoodies Herve Leger MCM Belt Nike Air Max Louboutin Heels Jordan Retro 11 Converse Outlet Nike Roshe Run UGGS Outlet North Face Outlet

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com