Sunday, December 6, 2009

Dan Flavin, Series and Progressions, at David Zwirner [Photographs]


Dan Flavin, "Series and Progressions," at David Zwirner. Photos: 16 Mile [more]

Can someone please convince David Zwirner to make the current Dan Flavin installation permanent? Dia's Flavin Institute is too far away from New York.


Dan Flavin, alternating pink and "gold" [detail] 1967.


Dan Flavin, untitled, 1968. Dan Flavin, untitled, 1968. Dan Flavin, untitled, 1968.


Dan Flavin, untitled, 1968. Dan Flavin, untitled, 1968.


Dan Flavin, untitled (to Helga and Carlo, with respect and affection) [detail], 1974.


Dan Flavin, untitled (to Helga and Carlo, with respect and affection), 1974.

Dan Flavin, "Series and Progressions"
David Zwirner Gallery
519, 525, 533 West 19th Street
New York, New York
Through Dec. 19, 2009
[more photographs]

8 comments:

Wenhao Guo said...

designer handbags
north face jackets,north face,the north face,northface,north face outlet,north face jackets clearance,the north face
canada goose jackets
san francisco 49ers
nba jerseys wholesale
nike air huarache,nike huarache,nike huarache sneakers,nike huarache shoes
los angeles clippers
tory burch handbags
louis vuitton handbags outlet store
mizuno shoes
golden state warriors
hermes bags
nike roshe run
indianapolis colts
monster beats
cheap mlb jerseys
karen millen dresses
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet store
ddddd1026

John said...

replica watches for sale
christian louboutin outlet
oakley sunglasses
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet online
canada goose outlet
pandora jewelry
coach factory outlet
michael kors handbags
abercrombie fitch
longchamp outlet
michaek kors outlet
vans shoes
nike air max
ray ban outlet
montblanc
kd shoes
coach outlet online
canada goose
louis vuitton outlet stores
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
hollister kids
michael kors handbags
ugg boots for men
20151202yuanyuana

Xiaozhengm 520 said...

2015-12-9 xiaozhengm
adidas gazelle
cheap uggs
nike uk
michael kors uk
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
nike roshe runs
mcm outlet
coach factory outlet
kate spade outlet
polo outlet
hermes belt
louis vuitton
gucci borse
christian louboutin outlet
canada goose jacket
nike trainers
michael kors outlet online
jordan 3
nike store
coach factory outlet
oakley vault
true religion jeans
cheap jordan shoes
instyler max
jordan 3 infrared
burberry outlet online
uggs outlet
nike outlet
christian louboutin uk
abercrombie outlet
canada goose jackets
moncler outlet
adidas originals
jordan 4
louboutin
new balance outlet
coach factorty outlet
christian louboutin shoes
jordan shoes

方松腾 said...

小方1215
beats by dr dre
beats by dre
ferragamo shoes
ferragamo shoes
fitflops sale
fitflops sale
fitflops sale clearance
fitflops shoes
fitflops shoes
hollister uk
kate spade handbags
kate spade handbags
kate spade uk
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton handbags
lululemon outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
mulberry bags
mulberry handbags
mulberry handbags
mulberry handbags
mulberry sale
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
omega watches
mulberry outlet
ray ban sunglasses
rolex watches
ray-ban sunglasses
tiffany and co
tiffany jewellery
toms shoes
true religion uk
true religion jeans
true religion jeans
true religion outlet
ugg boots
ugg boots

Cran Jane said...

Michael Kors Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Gucci Factory Outlet Gucci Outlet Gucci Handbags Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses North Face Jackets Prada Outlet Burberry Outlet Hollister Clothing Ferragamo Shoes Tiffany Jewelry Tiffany Outlet NFL Jerseys Cheap Jordans Oakley Outlet North Face Outlet Burberry Outlet Ray Ban Sunglasses
Chan Luu Sale Toms Outlet Burberry Outlet Oakley Sunglasses Toms Shoes Sale Beats By Dr Dre Coach Outlet Christian Louboutin Shoes Oakley Sunglasses Valentino Shoes
Oakley Eyeglasses Michael Kors Outlet Coach Factory Outlet Coach Outlet Online Coach Purses Kate Spade Outlet Toms Shoes North Face Outlet Coach Outlet Gucci Belt

kenzo said...

www.obat penyakit sipilis.com
cara obat sipilis
obat sipilis.com
obat sipilis dokter
obat sipilis di apotik terdekat
obat sipilis di malaysia
obat sipilis di bandung
obat kutil kelamin de nature
nama obat kutil kelamin
nama salep obat kutil kelamin
obat oles untuk kutil kelamin
obat kutil di alat kelamin pria
obat untuk kutil pada kelamin
obat tradisional kutil pada kelamin
cari obat eksim kering
cuka obat eksim
www.obat eksim kering.com
obat eksim di kepala
obat eksim di leher
obat eksim dari tumbuhan
obat eksim di wajah

Cran Kate said...

Burberry Belt Tory Burch Boots Louis Vuitton Belt Ferragamo Belt Marc Jacobs Handbags Lululemon Outlet Christian Louboutin Shoes True Religion Outlet Tommy Hilfiger Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Coach Outlet Red Bottoms Kevin Durant Shoes New Balance Outlet Adidas Outlet Coach Outlet Online Stephen Curry Jersey Vans Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet
Ugg Boots Sale UGGS For Women Skechers Go Walk Adidas Yeezy Boost Adidas Yeezy Adidas NMD Coach Outlet North Face Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Puma Outlet Polo Outlet
Under Armour Outlet Under Armour Hoodies Herve Leger MCM Belt Nike Air Max Louboutin Heels Jordan Retro 11 Converse Outlet Nike Roshe Run UGGS Outlet North Face Outlet

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com