Tuesday, October 20, 2009

"A Tribute to Ron Warren" at Mary Boone Gallery [Photographs]

Barbara Kruger, Untitled (All seeing / All knowing), 2009. Photo: 16 Miles [more]

Installation view

Jack Pierson, Judy, Anywhere, 2009

Roni Horn, Key and Cue, No. 459 A TOOTH UPON OUR PEACE, 1994/2005

Terence Koh, Asthma Air [center], 2007

Sherrie Levine, False God, 2007

Marc Quinn, GGGTTTDDDAATTTGGGG, 2009

Aleksandra Mir, Let's Go Get 'Em!, 2007

"A Tribute to Ron Warren"
Mary Boone Gallery
541 West 24th Street
New York, New York
Through October 24, 2009
[more photographs]

5 comments:

Scott said...

Wow, that looks like fun. Nice show and great photos as always.

Jordans Nike said...

border village liangzi six herdsmen living in scattered settlements, christian louboutin remise 50% 1.5 km ugg away from the monastery pastoral wholesale jordan shoes herders team, perennial access to electricity. In order to improve production and living conditions of herders, Cheap Louis Vuitton Handbags the next sent a Christian Louboutin Bois Dore work team to win 20,000 yuan Yuanjiang funds, christian louboutin plus Discount LV Handbags funds raised in the village, for which six cheap jordans herdsmen solve the electricity problem. uggs outlet It is ugg soldes understood that, since March, the British also ugg pas cher bound liangzi Seoul Township 20 village cadres under the cheap nike jordan shoes name ugg australia of pie divided into five groups, has visited 894 remote herdsmen, Bags Louis Vuitton came out roads, employment, electricity, housing uggs on sale maintenance, helping the poor cheap christian louboutin five Heat and discount christian louboutin difficult problems. Village cadres Cheap LV Handbags and members of the working group to find ways ugg boots to coordinate and solve many of the problems, to Discount Louis Vuitton ensure the discount nike jordans party and christian louboutin shoes the government's care and Christian Louboutin Daffodile warmth to eller the people in the pastoral.

Jordans Nike said...

border village liangzi six herdsmen living in scattered settlements, christian louboutin remise 50% 1.5 km ugg away from the monastery pastoral wholesale jordan shoes herders team, perennial access to electricity. In order to improve production and living conditions of herders, Cheap Louis Vuitton Handbags the next sent a Christian Louboutin Bois Dore work team to win 20,000 yuan Yuanjiang funds, christian louboutin plus Discount LV Handbags funds raised in the village, for which six cheap jordans herdsmen solve the electricity problem. uggs outlet It is ugg soldes understood that, since March, the British also ugg pas cher bound liangzi Seoul Township 20 village cadres under the cheap nike jordan shoes name ugg australia of pie divided into five groups, has visited 894 remote herdsmen, Bags Louis Vuitton came out roads, employment, electricity, housing uggs on sale maintenance, helping the poor cheap christian louboutin five Heat and discount christian louboutin difficult problems. Village cadres Cheap LV Handbags and members of the working group to find ways ugg boots to coordinate and solve many of the problems, to Discount Louis Vuitton ensure the discount nike jordans party and christian louboutin shoes the government's care and Christian Louboutin Daffodile warmth to eller the people in the pastoral.

ekonursetio said...

obat eksim (ekzema)
obat eksim kimia farma
obat eksim gatal
obat eksim generik
obat gatal eksim kering
obat gatal eksim paling ampuh
obat gatal eksim pada kulit
fungsi obat sipilis
obat sipilis generik
obat gejala sipilis
obat gatal sipilis
nama obat sipilis generik
obat sipilis dan gonore
obat sipilis dan gejalanya

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com